A list of optional subjects is to be up-dated each year by the partner universities and will be made available to students no later than three months prior the beginning of each subsequent semester in accordance with the academic calendar of the respective hosting partner university.

The number of ECTS points assigned to the courses correspond to the overall student workload including teaching contact hours in the form of lectures and seminars, as well as readings, essays and presentations. Partner universities retain their home modalities in calculating ECTS points assigned to their course offer.

Compulsory courses correspond to 80.5 ECTS. Optional courses correspond to 39.5 ECTS. The total student workload corresponds to a minimum of 120 ECTS.

For courses at each partner university please look at the list offer for each semester:

  1. (PL) Jagiellonian University in Krakow
  2. (CZ) Masaryk University (Brno)
  3. (HU) University of Pécs
  4. (SK) Matej Bel University in Banská Bystrica